Executive Members 2022-23

The Rockers Athletic Club greatly appreciates the commitment of our executive members who volunteer their time to keep Rockers Rugby alive! The executive committee encourage feedback and work to identify the needs of the rugby community; Feel free to speak with anyone below!

  • President: Nikki Cloutier
  • Vice President (Development): Lindsey Duxbury & Erin Lovie
  • Secretary: Jessica Burrows
  • Treasurer: Bethany Piggott
  • Club Captain: Savannah Dubien
  • Social and Tour Director: Winnie Chen & Everette Segui
  • Bingo and Fundraising Chairperson: Hannah Lawson
  • Clubhouse Manager: Jo Reinbold
  • Bar Manager:  Laura James  


Nikki Cloutier

Lindsey Duxbury
Vice President

Jessica Burrows

Bethany Piggott

Savannah Dubien
Club Captain

Winnie Chen & Everette Segui
Social and Tour Directors

Bingo and Fundraising Chairperson

Hannah Lawson

Jo Reinbold
Clubhouse Manager

Laura James 
Bar Manager